Workspace Units:

One of the core activities of Castleblayney Community Enterprise Ltd is to offer workspace to developing and fledgling business.

Over the years the centre has expanded and it now has a number of offices & workspace units available to let.  These offices and units vary in size from 180 sq ft to 750 sq ft.

The tenants of the Centre benefit from a centralised reception area, kitchenette and the use of the various meeting & training rooms. The mix and variety of the individual activities within the building are indeed complimentary to the overall aims of the Enterprise group.


For all queries please on any of our units (or offices) available to let please contact Castleblayney Community Enterprise Ltd. Manager Tommy McGuire on 042-9746087 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Find pictured below a selection of units & offices to let.

small meeting rm  interview rm lm

Small Meeting / Presentation Room - For Hire   Office 3 (Also available as an interview room)

office 5  office 6
Unit 5                                                                    Unit6

unit 7  unit 8
Unit 7                                                                    Unit 8

The Enterprise Centre is located less than half a mile from the main N2 Castleblayney bypass as you enter the town via the main Dublin Road and has excellent transport links with Dundalk and the M1 Belfast to Dublin Motorway less than 16 miles away.

Castleblayney Enterprise Centre also has the advantage of being centrally located within County Monaghan and is easily accessible from nearby towns & villages of County Monaghan & surrounding counties:  Louth, Cavan, Armagh, Fermanagh, Tyrone, Meath, Monaghan, Castleblayney, Carrickmacross, Clones, Ballybay, Keady, Glaslough, Ardee, Dundalk, Newry, Inniskeen, Annyalla, Emyvale, Lisnaskea, Clontibret, Newbliss, Newtownhamilton, Tydavnet, Donaghmoyne, Threemilehouse, Aughnacloy, Magheracloone, Cootehill, Oram, Carrickroe, Newtownbutler, Cullaville, Tyholland, Lough Egish, Bailieborough, Derrynoose, Corcaghan, Scotstown, Latton, Broomfield, Culloville, Laragh, Shantonagh, Bawn, Drumhowan, Tullycorbet, Crossmaglen, Killanny, Lisdoonan, Aghabog, Cullyhanna, Kingscourt, Smithborough, Doohamlet, Aughnamullen, Rockcorry, Magheracloone, Shercock, and more.